Benefit Courses - Timetable

If you would like us to deliver any of our courses in-house, please contact us to discuss prices, dates, etc.

 Training venues:

  • AH - Advice House, Cheapside, Hanley, ST1 1HL
  • CCL - Tolkien Room, City Central Library, Bethesda Street, Hanley, ST1 3RS

Go to Buy our training page - you can download the training brochure in pdf format from there

Go to Benefits booking information page

Date

Course

Time

Trainer

Venue

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Universal Credit level 1

10.00am-1.00pm

TM

AH

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Universal Credit level 2

1.30pm-4.30pm

TM 

AH 

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Universal Credit level 1 

10.00am-1.00pm

TM 

AH

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Benefits for under 25s

1.30pm-4.30pm

SH

AH

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Universal Credit level 1

10.00am-1.00pm

TM AH

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Personal Independence Payment level 1

10.00am-1.00pm

TM

AH

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Disability benefit form filling

1.30pm-4.30pm

SH

AH 

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Universal Credit level 1

10.00am-1.00pm

TM AH

Thursday 14th June 2018

Benefits for families with children

10.00am-1.00pm

TM AH
Tuesday 19th June 2018

Employment & Support Allowance level 1

10.00am-1.00pm TM AH

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Challenging & appealing benefit decisions

1.30pm-4.30pm

SH 

AH

Thursday 5th July 2018 Case law for use in PIP & ESA appeals 1.30pm-4.30pm SH AH
Wednesday 18th July 2018 Universal Credit level 1 10.00am-1.00pm TM AH
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Benefits for pensioners 10.00am-1.00pm TM AH
Thursday 26th July 2018 Welfare benefits & immigration status 1.30am-4.30pm SH AH